Revoke user membership
If someone should no longer have access to your space, folders, or reports, you can revoke their access.
  1. 1.
    Click on the space, folder, or report you want to stop sharing.
  2. 2.
    Click Share on the right side of the screen.
  3. 3.
    Click on the email address of the user whose membership you want to revoke.
  4. 4.
    Click Revoke on the right side of the screen.
  5. 5.
    You will see a confirmation screen showing the user's membership was revoked.
Copy link