Empty the trash
You can empty the trash to permanently remove deleted items from the work space.
  1. 1.
    Click Trash on the right side of your work space.
  2. 2.
    Click Empty Trash at the top of the screen.
  3. 3.
    Click OK to confirm deletion.
Emptying the trash is an action that cannot be undone. Be sure you are ready to permanently delete these items before proceeding.
Copy link