Links

Remove an item from the trash

When you no longer need a deleted item, you can permanently remove it from the trash.
  1. 1.
    Click Trash on the right side of your work space.
  2. 2.
    Hover your mouse over the Actions column next to the item you want to delete. A Restore and Delete button will appear.
  3. 3.
    Click Delete.
  4. 4.
    Click OK to confirm deletion.