For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.
How do I stop my account from being deleted?
When you delete your account, your data is scheduled for deletion. You have a 7-day window of time to log back into your account and restore it. After the 7 days, your account will be permanently deleted.