Delete your space
Delete your space from the mobile app.
Tap the three horizontal lines in the top-left corner.

Tap on your organization/space name (beneath your email address).

Tap the trash can in the top-right.

Type in the name of your space as it appears on screen and tap OK.

Last updated
Was this helpful?