Upgrade/downgrade your monthly subscription
Upgrading your account lets you add more users and increase your image capacity. Downgrading your account removes users and reduces image capacity.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Upgrading your account lets you add more users and increase your image capacity. Downgrading your account removes users and reduces image capacity.
Tap the three horizontal lines in the top-left corner.

Tap on your organization/space name.
Tap Upgrade.
Tap the upward arrow to increase the maximum number of users and image capacity available on your account. Tap the downward arrow to decrease.
The total price will display in your local currency in the bottom-left corner. Tap Subscribe to confirm your selection and complete the process.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?