Revoke user membership
If someone should no longer have access to your space, folders, or reports, you can revoke their access from the mobile app.
Tap the information icon 🛈 at the top of the home screen (next to the workspace title).

Tap on the email address of the user whose membership you want to revoke.

Tap the three vertical lines in the top-right.

Tap Revoke.

Tap OK.

Last updated
Was this helpful?