Delete a published report
Delete published reports from the mobile app if you no longer need them.
Tap on a report to open it.

Tap Share at the bottom-right corner of the report.

Scroll down to the list of published reports and tap the three vertical dots next to the report you want to delete.

Choose Delete from the menu.

Tap OK.

Last updated
Was this helpful?