For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Disabling managed users

Administrators can disable managed users, removing their access to the Report and Run: Offline Team account.

  1. Log in into your account on the Report and Run web portal.

  2. Open your workspace.

  3. Click Managed Users on the right side of the screen.

  4. Click on the user's email address.

  5. Click Edit.

  6. Check the disabled box beneath the user's information.

  7. Click Update.

  8. The user will be marked with a disabled status in the system.

Last updated

Was this helpful?