Delete your account
Delete your account from the My Account page.
  1. 1.
    Click your user name in the toolbar at the top of the screen.
  2. 2.
    Choose Your Account from the drop-down menu.
  3. 3.
    Click Delete Account.
You need delete any spaces before you can delete your account.
Copy link