Empty the trash
You can empty the trash to permanently remove deleted items from the work space.
- 1.Click Trash on the right side of your work space.
- 2.Click Empty Trash at the top of the screen.
- 3.Click OK to confirm deletion.
Emptying the trash is an action that cannot be undone. Be sure you are ready to permanently delete these items before proceeding.