Upgrade/Downgrade your account
Add and remove users to your account to upgrade/downgrade. Adding more users will give more users access to your account, as well as increase your image capacity.
  1. 1.
    Click Current Subscription on the right side of your work space.
  2. 2.
    Click Change.
  3. 3.
    In the Users row, use the up-down arrows to either add or remove users from your account.
  4. 4.
    Choose the payment option at the bottom of the screen and complete the payment process to update your subscription.
Time is prorated based on the number of users. For example, if you have one month of credit with two users and you downgrade to one user, then you will have two months of credit.
If you would like to downgrade to fewer users than you currently have invited into your account. You will need to revoke any unused members before downgrading.
Copy link