Links

Recover an item from the trash

You can restore previously deleted items from the trash.
  1. 1.
    Click Trash on the right side of your work space.
  2. 2.
    Hover your mouse over the Actions column next to the item you want to delete. A Restore and Delete button will appear.
  3. 3.
    Click Restore.
  4. 4.
    Click OK to confirm restoration.
  5. 5.
    A confirmation will appear at the top of the screen letting you know your item was restored. The restored item will appear in the report where it was originally created.